FANDOM


  • Special summon "Judgment Dragon" and use his effect, then normal summon this card and use it effect to special summon another "Lightsworn" monster and attack directly.
  • You can discard 1 "Lightsworn" monster to the Graveyard and Special Summon the same one you discarded for a free Special Summon, but only if you had another legal target in the Graveyard before discarding.
  • You can use "Lumina" with "Forced Requisition" to deplete your opponent's hand while you summon a monster.
  • You can summon "Guardian of Order" immediately after her effect since there will be two LIGHT monsters on the field.
  • You can use this card to Special Summon "Garoth, Lightsworn Warrior" from the graveyard. When you end your turn, the effect of "Lumina" will activate, triggering the effect of "Garoth, Lightsworn Warrior", sending 2 cards to the graveyard. If 1 or 2 cards sent are "Lightsworn" cards, you will draw equal to that amount of cards.

Traditional Format

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.