FANDOM


  • When a monster is Tribute Summoned using this card, do note that this cards effects mean your opponent cannot respond to the Summoning or effect of the "Monarch" itself as this card will be on Chain Link 2. However, if another effect is activated in the same Chain (thus performing a Chain Link 3) your opponent will be able to activate cards and effects in response to the 3rd effect's activation.

Traditional Format

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.