FANDOM


  • This card is also a good pair for cards such as "Majestic Mech - Goryu" as you can summon with one tribute which would cause them to be destroyed, but when you activate this card, the effect is negated and they can stay on the field.
  • You can use this with DNA Transplant make all monsters on the Field LIGHT attribute so this way no monster on the field can use their abilities.(This helps if you have a field disadvantage)

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.