FANDOM


  • As long as you have a "Laval" monster in your Graveyard (which can be easily sent by this card's effect), you can use the effect of this card to prevent it from being absorbed by a "Machine Emperor" monster.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.