FANDOM


  • This card can be used in a Deck that utilizes the effect of "Necroface".
  • A D.D. could potentially benefit from this card's effect.
  • This card can be used in a "Shiranui" Deck to share the same FIRE support and to activate their effects.

Traditional Format

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.