• When your opponent activates cards like "Dark Core" don't forget that, even if you can't save your monster, you can choose to send this card to the Graveyard instead of banish, for later reusing it with "Core Reinforcement".

Traditional Format

Ad blocker interference detected!

Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.