FANDOM


  • Since "Buster Blader, the Destruction Swordmaster" is not treated as "Buster Blader" in the hand, "Buster Whelp of the Destruction Swordsman" can be Summoned to search for this card and use it on said "Buster Whelp". Then use this card's second effect to discard "Buster Blader, the Destruction Swordmaster" to retrieve it, and after that, "Buster Whelp" can be used to Special Summon it from the grave since it's treated as "Buster Blader" there.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.