FANDOM


  • This card is only marginally more powerful than what it replaces, and if you've been using "Jinzo", your opponent is not likely to have many face-up Continuous Trap cards, (not to mention that you cannot combine this card with "Amplifier"), but this card is very handy for replacing "Jinzo" once he's been revived with "Jinzo - Returner", because "Jinzo" self-destructs on the next End Phase after he's been revived by "Jinzo - Returner".
  • You can take control of your opponent's "Jinzo" with "Mind Control", then send it to the Graveyard to Special Summon "Jinzo - Lord".
  • If you use this card in your Deck, throw in a "Blast with Chain" card to destroy with its effect.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.