FANDOM


  • Since this card's name becomes "Jinzo" while in the Graveyard, you can Special Summon this card from your Graveyard with the effect of "Jinzo - Returner". Then, to avoid it being destroyed during the End Phase, you can Tribute this card to add "Jinzo" from your Deck to your hand.
  • This card can potentially trigger the effect of "Deskbot 001" in your Graveyard, if you Special Summon at least 2 "Jinzo"" monsters with this card's effect that have the same name.
  • If possible, after using this card's effect to reveal the set Spell and Trap cards on your opponent's side of the field, tribute one to summon "Spell Canceller". This way you can protect your Jinzo monster(s) from any Spell card.

Traditional Format

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.