This card can be searched by " Dogu", " Single Purchase", " Temple of the Kings", " Witch of the Black Forest", " Number 29: Mannequin Cat", " Rescue Ferret", " Transmodify", " Chaos Zone", " Machina Armored Unit", " Qliphort Genius", " Psychic Shockwave" and " Jinzo - Jector".
If "Psychic Shockwave" is Chain to an opponent's Trap Card, there the benefit of negating that Trap Card when this card is Summoned (so long as it is not a Counter Trap Card).
Use " Jinzo - Returner" to return this card to the field after it has been destroyed. Since "Jinzo" won't last past your next End Phase if revived this way, replace it with " Jinzo - Lord".
" Dark Grepher" can be used to send a "Jinzo - Returner" from the Deck to the Graveyard. The cost of the effect of "Dark Grepher" or its inherent Summoning procedure can also be used to easily send a copy of "Jinzo", from your hand to the Graveyard. "Jinzo" can then be revived by the effect of "Returner".
In a scenario where your opponent plays " Skill Drain", normally, if that card is already active, "Jinzo" will not be able to negate it. Use a " Forbidden Lance" to fix this permanently.
One can Pendulum Summon this card in inclusion to other monsters, so that one will prevent any possible responses to said Summon except for cards like " Solemn Warning".
This card's effect can be negated with the 2nd effect of " Breakthrough Skill", as the effect come from the Graveyard - where this card can't reach.
Ad blocker interference detected!
Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers
Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.