FANDOM


  • Equip this card to "Inzektor Centipede" or "Inzektor Dragonfly" on the first turn to prevent them from being destroyed. If they would be destroyed by a card effect, this card can be destroyed instead. The effect of "Dragonfly" can be used to Special Summon another Inzektor; the effect of "Centipede" can be used to search for one.
    • This does not work if destroyed by battle, since "Inzektor Centipede" and "Inzektor Dragonfly" do not get their effects if the equip card is sent to the graveyard during the damage step.

Traditional Format

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.