FANDOM


  • This card will not be banished as a result of its effect if you use it for an Xyz Summon, and then detach it for the Xyz Monster's effect, because Xyz Materials are never treated "to have left the field". This can be used to gain the same "Interplanetarypurplythorny Beast's" effect multiple times.
  • Discard this card from your hand to the graveyard to special summon "Dark Grepher".
    • Have "Interplanetarypurplythorny Dragon" in your hand when "Grepher" is destroyed by battle, then you can activate both Interplanetarypurplythorny effects (Hand and Graveyard) to special summon them both and Summon a rank 5 next turn.

Traditional Format

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.