FANDOM


  • This card can be combined with "Alien Grey", by switching control of it and the monster it targeted upon being Flip Summoned. Also, when it get destroyed by battle, its original owner will draw a card.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.