FANDOM


  • This card can also be used against a "Gravekeeper's" Deck as it only requires a "Necrovalley" and "Gravekeeper's" monster to be on the field, not necessarily on your side of the field.
  • If you control "Necrovalley", you can add this card from your deck to your hand with "A Cat of Ill Omen".

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.