FANDOM


  • Chain this card to the activation of your own "Igknight Reload" - a Spell/Trap that has yet to resolve is still a face-up card you control. This lets you get a monster out of your Deck without any loss in existing card advantage.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.