FANDOM


  • This card can be used with "Token Sundae" for a potential +1.
  • The wording, "For the rest of this turn after this card resolves, monsters your opponent controls cannot target monsters for attacks, except "Hippo Tokens"" makes it so even if all "Hippo Tokens" are destroyed during that turn, your opponent is still unable to attack your other monsters.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.