FANDOM


  • Don't use this monster to Xyz Summon a monster you intend to rank-up to a "CXyz" or "Number C", since the 1-rank-higher monster will not gain the 1000 ATK boost.
  • Try at best not to use this card with "Heroic Champion - Excalibur". "Excalibur's" effect forces its new ATK to correspond with its own original ATK, so "Extra Sword's" boost will be removed when resolving the effect.

Traditional Format

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.