FANDOM


  • This card works well in Deck that relies on "Treeborn Frog". Since you should not control any Spell/Trap Cards, you can use this card's second effect easily. If this is the case, and you control no monsters, Normal Summoning this card from your hand without Tributing should be easy as well.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.