• You can use this card's effect on a Synchro Monster, Fusion Monster or on a monster your opponent took a long time to take out. If you use it on a Synchro or Fusion, it will return to the Extra Deck since you cannot put those type of monsters in your hand.
  • While this card has 400 DEF less than "Golem Sentry," it still has the advantage that its effect does not target. The latest Errata doesn't mention Target when returning a monster to its owner hand.
  • Some monsters activate its effects when they are Destroyed and/or are in the graveyard so this has that advantage over "Swarm of Scarabs" as this card returns one monster to the opponent's hand. Not to mention this card has more ATK and DEF and does not Target as mentioned before.

Traditional Format

Ad blocker interference detected!

Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.