FANDOM


  • Note that this card's effect is mandatory: if it's discarded to the Graveyard, you HAVE to destroy one spell/trap card on the field. If your opponent does not control any, you are obliged to target one of your own.

Traditional Format

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.