FANDOM


  • This card can be useful when Summoned in either side of the field, making it exceptionally useful when combined with "House Duston".
    • If this card on your field is destroyed, its effect can be used to reuse cards like "Call of the Haunted" or "Fiendish Chain".
    • Your opponent's field can also be locked with this card, then disrupt your opponent's backrow when a attack is possible.
  • This card cannot be Tributed while face-up, but it can be Tributed when it is face-down.

Traditional Format

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.