FANDOM


  • This card combos very well with "Vylon Alpha".
  • This card does negate graveyard effects of destroyed monsters by the controller of this card so long as they activate within the battle phase.
  • Remember, any bonus attack damage granted by the effect of "Gravity Blaster" remains even if the spell is flipped face-down, banished, or destroyed/sent to the graveyard. For example: "Mystical Space Typhoon" would destroy "Gravity Blaster", but the attack bonus will remain.
    • This is one of the best way for maintaining power boosts for "Vylon Alpha", since most power-booster cards suitable for it (mostly are Vylon Equip Cards) are usually vulnerable from Spell/Trap clearing effects.
  • A "Dinomist" deck can benefit from this card greatly since the Pendulum effects of "Dinomist" monsters can protect the face-up monster from being destroyed.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.