FANDOM


  • You can also use this card as part of a chain when your opponent activates an effect to retrieve a Spell Card from their Graveyard. You won't be able to use that Spell (unless this is done during your turn), but your opponent won't be able to bring it back to their hand either.
  • You can use the Spell Card retrieved by it for effects that require a Spell Card as a specific cost, such as "Summoner Monk". You also won't take the damage when doing so.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.