Ad blocker interference detected!
Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers
Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.
- This card can be searched by "Dogu", "Single Purchase", "Temple of the Kings", "Transmodify", "BOXer", "Frontline Observer" and "Shien's Dojo".
- This card is not affected by the trap "Royal Oppression" because the card is destroyed. So at the point of destruction, "Grandmaster" (if chosen to return) returns back to the controller's hand and the opponent has simply wasted 800 Life Points. (This does not work if you are the one who controls "Royal Oppression", though.
- Similarly, this applies to "Bottomless Trap Hole" (destroy and banish), as "Grandmaster of the Six Samurai's" effect is triggered as long as it is destroyed, and does not take into account where it is after "Bottomless Trap Hole" resolves. Although in this case it can not bring back itself as it is not in the graveyard.