FANDOM


  • This card and it's union "Burning Beast" can easily be summoned with "Frontline Base". Since both are union monsters, "Frontline Base" is much less situational than with any other unions (since both can be summoned via this effect, "Frontline Base" is no longer restricted to just one of the two partners).

Traditional Format

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.