FANDOM


  • Usually, when a monster equipped with a Union monster is destroyed by an effect, the Union monster is also destroyed. So by chaining this card to the destruction of the equipped monster, you would effectively "save" the Union monster.
  • You can use this card after you've activated "Combination Attack" to be able to meet the conditions for a second "Combination Attack", which means that you can inflict a lot more damage.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.