• An "Atlantean" monster can be discarded as cost to this card's Summon, triggering its effect.
  • Destroying the non-WATER monsters can be avoided simply by not conducting the Battle Phase or activating this effect during the Main Phase 2.

Traditional Format

Ad blocker interference detected!

Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.