FANDOM


  • This card would be best to use when your "Steelswarm" monster is about to be destroyed by a card effect, returned to your hand or deck, or if your opponent gains control of it.
  • Since this card's effect is a cost, keep in mind that you can return the "Steelswarm" to hand even if your opponent negates it. This is useful to get rid of monsters like "Horus the Black Flame Dragon LV8" or "Legendary Six Samurai - Shi En" by reusing the effect of a face-up "Steelswarm".

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.