FANDOM


  • Use this card in a "Chain Strike" Deck, specifically towards the end of a Chain. The S/Ts you have in the Chain prior to this card's activation count as "face-up" and thus help this card inflict more damage, and they can still resolve normally after being destroyed by this card's effect.
  • Use this card to destroy S/Ts that are commonly seen face-up and would benefit off being destroyed. Such cards include "Black Pendant", "Ancient Gear Tank", or "7".
  • If your opponent would destroy this card with a Spell or Trap card, you can chain to their card, thus destroying it and still inflict some damage.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.