FANDOM


  • If you add this card to your hand with "Fabled Grimro's" effect, you can use "Monster Reincarnation" to trade both cards. Not only you'll revive a Fabled monster, but also will be able to use "Fabled Grimro's" effect again.

Traditional Format

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.