FANDOM


  • You can set this easily with "Evo-Branch" without summoning it.
    • You can Normal Summon this card to use its effect, then destroy it with "Evo-Branch" to set another copy from your deck, effectively letting you use both effects.

Traditional Format

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.