FANDOM


  • This card is a "Nomi" monster due to the "This card cannot be Special Summoned except" line in its card text. Because of this you may need return this card to the hand as you Special Summon this card from the Graceyard. Use "The Warrior Returning Alive" for this to quickly Summon this card again.

Traditional Format

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.