• This card is useful for "Gladiator Beast" Decks, in case your level 4 "Gladiators" are destroyed while attacking.
  • This works well with "Fortune Lady Water" if it was destroyed while attacking and there is another "Fortune Lady" already on the field. Since she is special summoned her effect will activate allowing you to draw two cards, as long as the other "Fortune Lady" is not "Fortune Lady Water"
  • This card is excellent in a "Scrap" deck.
  • Use this in a Meklord deck.

Traditional Format

Ad blocker interference detected!

Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.