• If this card is Special Summoned alongside "Aria the Melodious Diva", you will have at least two monsters that cannot be destroyed by battle, and cannot be targeted or destroyed by card effects. Be mindful, however, that unless you have other cards to supplement or work around this, you can still suffer Battle Damage, and that your own card effects can be negated as well.

Traditional Format

Ad blocker interference detected!

Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.