FANDOM


  • This card's second effect can be used to send "Edge Imp Sabres" from your Deck to the Graveyard; "Sabres" would be able to activate its effect to revive itself due to being in the Graveyard.

Traditional Format

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.