FANDOM


  • The cost to activate "Frightfur Sanctuary" is a useful way of providing targets for this card's effect.
    • That same cost can potentially discard this card as well, providing all the necessary Materials for the Fusion Summon of "Frightfur Chimera" via the effect of "Frightfur Fusion".
  • The effect of "Edge Imp Tomahawk" can be used to send this card to the Graveyard, in order for that monster to gain this card's name and archetype condition, thus providing 2 of the Fusion Materials needed to Summon "Frightfur Chimera" (via the effect of "Frightfur Fusion").

Traditional Format

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.