FANDOM


  • Chain this card to a destruction effect that targets it or "Bladedge", for a 0 on the advantage scale. You lose "Edge Hammer" and "Bladedge" (-2 for you) but your opponent loses the monster "Edge Hammer" targets and the card he used to target "Bladedge"/"Edge Hammer" (-2 for him). A -2 for each player is a 0, meaning that the damage the "Hammer" deals cost you nothing.
  • Use the effect of "Elemental HERO Prisma" to send "Elemental HERO Bladedge" from the Deck to the Graveyard so that its name is treated as "Elemental HERO Bladedge", then Tribute it to activate this card's effect.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.