- This can be used as an easy way to Summon a monster that would require a Tribute(s), such as "Amazoness Queen".
- This card can also be used to counter an "Amazoness" Deck, as it does not specify who must own the targeted "Amazoness".
Ad blocker interference detected!
Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers
Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.