• Remember, this card destroys any card that so much as possesses an effect that negates traps; there is no rule that says the trap-negating effect must be active.
  • This card's effect is quite effective against "Royal Decree", as your opponent will be unable to use Counter Traps in order to negate this card's effect ("Royal Decree" already negates Trap Cards altogether whilst active), and (so far) there are no sort of cards to be used in conjunction with "Royal Decree" in order to protect the latter from "Double Snare", save for Monster Effects.

Ad blocker interference detected!

Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.