FANDOM


  • Activate any non-Continuous Spell/Trap Card you control and then Chain it with this card, to destroy the card you activated and destroy an opponent's Spell/Trap Card, while still allowing the effect of your other Spell/Trap card (you activated) to resolve.
  • This card is one of the best Spell/Trap destroying options: Its "cost" can be made useless (by destroying a non-continuous card you control) or even beneficial (see the list above).
  • Activate this card after a "Transforming Sphere" you control equipped with a monster has attacked to destroy the equipped monster before it is returned to your opponent during the End Phase, as well as any one Spell or Trap Card your opponent controls.
  • This card can work really well in tandem with cards that can turn your opponent's monsters into equip cards such as "Relinquished" or "Destiny HERO - Plasma". You can destroy a monster you've equipped so that you can equip another one of your opponent's monsters while destroying a Spell or Trap in the process.
  • This card can be used in Frognarch Deck which allows you to destroy 1 Spell/Trap card in your field along with 1 of your opponent's Spell/Trap card (Example : You think that your opponent will special summon a monster, so you set "Black Horn of Heaven", but in the next turn, your opponent don't do any summon and just setting some face-down cards, by using this card in your hand after your Draw Phase, you can destroy your "Black Horn of Heaven" and 1 of your opponent's card, allowing you to Special Summon "Treeborn Frog" during your Standby Phase)
  • This card can work well in a "Vehicroid" Deck in which "Truckroid" plays a big part. You can use "Double Cyclone" to get rid of a weaker equipped monster or make room for another one and destroy your opponent's Spell/Trap in the process.
  • Use this card to destroy your own "Blast with Chain" to trigger its effect, thus destroying up to three cards total with just one card.
  • This card works well in an "Artifact" Deck. It would be ideal to activate this card during your opponent's End Phase, or when this card is targeted by an opposing card effect, to destroy your Set "Artifact" monsters (as Spell Cards) and trigger their effects.

Traditional Format

  • This card is good in an Oppression Deck that uses Special Summons. When you have no more use for "Royal Oppression", you can use this card to destroy it along with an opponent's Spell/Trap Card.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.