FANDOM


  • Under most circumstances, this card is unable to search a Level 4 monster. However, it is possible to do so if a card or effect that would remove this card from the Graveyard is chained to its activation, such as "The Transmigration Prophecy".

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.