FANDOM


  • This card is best used in a Deck that also uses "A Legendary Ocean", so that it can be Normal Summoned without Tribute.
    • Additionally, this card's effect can be used to restock already-used copies of "A Legendary Ocean".
  • "Archfiend's Oath" and "Gishki Diviner" can be used to add the cards stacked by this card's effect to the hand immediately.
    • The former can be recovered via this card's effect, while the latter can be used to activate this card's effect.

Traditional Format

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.