• If you activated this card during your turn, after the "Dinomist" monster you Special Summoned with this card's effect has been destroyed during the End Phase, you can use the effect of "Dinomist Charge" to add it to your hand from the Extra Deck.

Ad blocker interference detected!

Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.