• This card would be ideal for your first turn. It cannot be affected by "Bottomless Trap Hole" immediately, your opponent would be wasting an "Effect Veiler" if they tried to stop it during your turn, and it can be Normal Summoned while you have no monsters which give it a head-start for other purposes.

Traditional Format

Ad blocker interference detected!

Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.