FANDOM


  • Use this card's first effect while you have a face-up "Magnetic Field" so you can instantly Special Summon the "Magnet Warrior" monster you sent to the Graveyard.
    • If you sent a Level 3 "Magnet Warrior" monster, you can use its first effect and either amass another Level 3 "Magnet Warrior" monster in your hand or field to set-up for a Special Summon of "Berserkion the Electromagna Warrior", or add "Berserkion" itself to your hand from your Deck. Additionally, you can use its second effect to put itself to the Graveyard so it can either be banished to Special Summon "Bersekion", or banished with this card's second effect to Special Summon "Valkyrion the Magna Warrior".
    • If you sent a Level 4 "Magnet Warrior" monster, you can easily Xyz Summon a Rank 4 Xyz Monster.

Traditional Format

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.