• Since this card's first effect treats this card as a "Destiny HERO" monster when Normal Summoned, its second effect is ideal to use if "Destiny HERO - Dogma" is in the hand, since this will satisfy the conditions for that monster's Special Summon procedure.
    • Even if this card isn't Normal Summoned, that same effect can be used to meet the conditions for the Special Summon procedure of "Destiny HERO - Plasma".
  • The activation cost for this card's second effect can be useful for meeting the activation condition for the second effect of "Destiny HERO - Celestial".

Ad blocker interference detected!

Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.