FANDOM


  • You can chain this card to "Power Bond" and Fusion Summon with materials from the Graveyard, resulting in a near-unstoppable monster, but be cautious of "Power Bond's" final effect when using this card.

Traditional Format

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.