FANDOM


  • "Armed Changer", if equipped to this card, can allow continuous use of its effect.
  • You can use "Drill Warrior" with this card. Keep removing it from play and adding discarded "Ogres" to your hand with its effect.

Traditional Format

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.