FANDOM


  • Since there are no limitations on the number of times this card's last effect can be activated, it can be used to take control of a monster that would negate it, like "Crystal Wing Synchro Dragon" or "Cyber Dragon Infinity". Even if that happens, as long as there is a "Cyber Angel" monster for this card to banish, this effect can be activated again.

Traditional Format

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.