FANDOM


  • You can use this card with your "Dream Clown" or "Blade Rabbit" to destroy a monster on your opponent's side of the field.
  • You can also combine this card with "Tragedy" to destroy effect monsters on your opponent's side of the field.
  • During the turn you intend to use this card and you want to use your effect monster, activate "Curse of Anubis'" effect before you Summon the effect monster. If the effect monster you summoned has a Piercing effect, even better.
  • You can couple this card with "Burst Breath". Because "Curse of Anubis'" effect reduces effect monsters' DEF to 0, you can tribute any Dragon-Type monster and it will always destroy all of your opponent's monsters affected by "Curse of Anubis".

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.